VR/ Virtual Reality

In a world of his ownCreative Commons License Simon Blackley via Compfight

 

 

Last Friday I went to our towns vr place with my hockey team. And trust me, the had hundreds of gamer. Some we could not play. Because it was too gory. But anyways lets get into my favorite game. Pubg was my favorite. No one was in my section so I got to play it for 45 minutes. But it was hard. I think the most kills I got in one game was 1. but it was also funny because the people i was playing with I could hear because they were in the next room. After that we got pizza and pop, then went back to games. The next game played was Superhot. I really enjoyed the fact that you could freeze time and doge bullets. Also if you ran out of ammunition you would just have to use items from your  surrounding ant throw them at the red man running at you. after that I had more pizza, played 1 more game then went home.

 

Thank you for following my blog this year.

hopefully I get the chance to blog next year but if not…

Quinn Signing out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *